Social Trade Biz Refund Form: Today’s Update | Steps to Get Your Money Back?

111

Social Trade Biz: Hey Guys, Are you a Social Trade Member? Did you hear about the latest News of Social Trade Refund Process? Do you want to get your Money refunded? If yes, then read about all the latest information about Refund Form of Social Trade Today.

Here you are going to read about Social Trade Biz in which people like you invested lot of their hard earned Money. As per the recent news, Social Trade is giving refund to all the users. So, Here I will tell you about Social Trade Biz Refund Process which will be started soon.

Many people were waiting for this day and finally it has arrived when you can get your hard earned money back. Click on the right to know about update on Social Trade Biz Refund form.

Social Trade Biz Plan

I would like to tell you about Social Trade which is also know as Ablaze Info solution Private Limited. Their has been a lot of confusions about Social Trade Biz plans, if it is scam or not, if social trade is fake or not? Also, If the company will start again or not.?

As we all know, Social Trade or Ablaze has already stopped and its owner went to the Jail. Government has already seized assets worth Rs.564 crores. Now, the government is planning to give money back to the ST investors.

Check out Social Trade Refund Form

Social Trade Refund Farm

This is a Social Trade Sample Refund Form and we are waiting for other information.

But currently no further information has been given by the STF team. We will let you know about the latest update, just Click on the Red Bell icon on the right bottom for instant updates.

Click Here To Get Latest Social Trade News

Some Quick Points about Social Trade Biz Plans :

Type of Work: Earn Money Online with Multi Level Marketing

Pay Money or Not: No, Scammed

Minimum Investment: Rs.5750

Minimum Withdrawal: Rs.50

Refund Policy: Yes, 10 Day Refund Policy

Payment Way: Bank Transfer i.e. NEFT

Is Social Trade Fake: Fake

Some Quick Information from Frihub Social Trade:

  1. Social Trade/Frenzzup/Frihub none of them is working
  2. After December No one got the Payment
  3. Anubhav Mittal is in Jail
  4. Anubhav Mittal was arrested on 2 Feb 2017
  5. People also did March on Jantar Mantar
  6. A total Scam of Rs.3700 crore was done
  7. Alot of People earned by more than that lost their Money
  8. The company said,  SocialTrade.biz site will be closed as soon a Frihub start running effectively. 

What is Social Trade Biz?

Social trade is a company registered under Ablaze Info Solution Private Limited. It is a link exhange company where people have to click on links in order to easily earn money.

Ablaze is a ISO : 2008 Certified company. Social Trade biz was founded by Mr. Anubhav Mittal in 2010 as a Information technology company. Moreover, Social Trade started its operations in August 2015 with the aim to provide the power people of India by giving them employment. But later on this company surely made poor to a lot of people.

social trade biz dashboard

Social Trade Biz gives services which includes likes on Facebook pages, buying products through them, clicking on Ads etc. This help you promote the brand by giving them “Forced Targeted Traffic“. That means, people are paid on visit some sites, liking a Facebook page or buying a product. Social Trade part time work has become famous in a very short duration of time. The site has become so famous that it get has a monthly traffic of about 90 Lakh, which is really a very huge number. Even big news sites do not have such a huge traffic.

A lot of people are saying that you they can get the money back. But according to me, I don’t think if their is any way to get the money back. Their are no signs of Anubhav Mittal being released from the Jail as he did very a serious crime.

So, The chances of getting the money back is very very less and still a lot of people are praying to god for getting the money back. But don’t worry I will keep you posted with the latest news.

Reality of Social Trade Biz Plan:

So as you all know Social Trade is currently closed and you are not getting your daily task or income. Also, Anubhav Mittal is in the Jail at the moment and their are no sign of him getting out.

Actually, Social Trade was a well though plan to make fool of people.

  • Anubhav Mittal told everyone that they are getting Money from big companies for their advertisement.
  • Hence, giving money to the people for doing the work(Clicking & visiting website/Facebook page)
  • But it was all fake. Company was not getting any links from other companies. They just made their own links that people clicked on.
  • Thus they were not earning from outside.
  • It was only people’s money that was being rotated among each other.
  • Also, their was a concept of booster where on adding two people in 20 days of joining. Users got some commission, thus in the urge to earn more, people joined other members aswell.
  • But people already trusted the Anubhav Mittal or you can say people became greedy forEasy money.
  • So more People agreed because other people were earning a huge amount of Money
  • Company regularly gave Work as well as Money to all the people.
  • But in December things got complicated when the site went down due to heavy traffic and even they were not getting money
  • So, after some time around January end, Police & STF got to know about the whole Ponzi scheme of Social Trade.
  • At the last STF arrested Anubhav Mittal over charges of Fraud and money laundering.

But I would say, it was a very well thought plan and he really got successful in it. And the main reason of his success was the trust he built among the youngsters.

People were not even ready to hear the reality behind the whole scam because they were getting easy money. And at the end, about 30% people who joined in the starting earned a lot of money while other lost lakhs.

So currently people are really frustrated and one person has already hanged himself as alot people started asking for money from him. So, Overall their is a lot of tension among people due to social trade latest news that took place. But we will keep you updated with all the latest information and happeing regarding Social Trade biz.

But their are very less chances that people will get their money back since, Anubhav Mittal is stiil in Jail. And their are very less chances of him getting out of the Jail. We still hope for the best and se what happens to people money.

And now their are no signs of getting money back from Social Trade Biz plans. I hope you got spme insight about Social Trade. If you are interested in its plans, payment proofs, reviews then make sure to read further.

What are Social Trade Biz Plans:

Social Trade has 4 Packages from which you can select anyone, according to your needs and pocket. Below you can see the Joining Fee Structure and the Daily income as per your selected package. Below are the names Ablaze Social Trade Plans along with their prices.

ST Plans
Plan Cost
STP 10
Rs.5750
STP 20
Rs.11500
STP 50
Rs.28750
STP 100
Rs.57500

social-trade-biz-plans

These Social Trade Plans are called STP plans and their are 4 such plans. Each STP plan has the validity of 1 year and has to be renewed after 1 year. These prices are inclusive of all taxes, hence their is no cost apart from this.

Methods of Earning Through Social Trade:

Their are various methods of Income with social trade biz plans. I will tell you about all the possible ways with which you can earn money online from ablaze social trade.

  1. Daily Work Income
  2. Booster Income
  3. Binary Referral
  4. Reward Income

How Much You Can Earn With Each Plan?

Here comes one of the most frequently asked question regarding Social Trade Biz which many people ask. I will show you how much you can earn daily and monthly by using this platform.

Social Trade Biz Plans

Actually in Ablaze Social Trade the money you earn depends on the plan that you have opted for. So now I will show how much income you can earn online with Social Trade with each of their plans.

Plan NamePlan CostNo. of Daily Links You GetDaily Earning(Rs.5/Link Click)Daily Earning after Tax Deduction
STP - 10Rs.575010Rs.50Rs.42
STP -20Rs.1150020Rs.100Rs.84
STP - 50Rs.2875050Rs.250Rs.212
STP - 100Rs.57500125Rs.625Rs.530

On a average you have to work for about 22 days a week as Saturday, Sundays and official holidays are off. Furthermore, I would like to tell you about Deductions from the income at the time of withdrawal.

  • T.D.S – 10% of the Income
  • Admin Fee – 1/3/5% of the Income

The Admin fees is charged 1% if you withdraw once in a month, 3% is charged on withdrawing weekly and 5% will be charged if you select daily withdrawal system.

Hence, If you have opted for the highest value of the social package then you would earn more money.

Note: Currently Social Trade is finding it difficult to manage daily transactions as Banks are studded with lakhs of transactions. As an alternate for now, payment mode is changed to weekly. ST is finding a way to manage this and expected to be daily payment after 1st week of Jan 2017. More good news is daily task amount is expected to be credited within 15mins of invoice generation.

Trick Tip: No payments are processed on Saturday & Sunday.

How to Join Social Trade Biz Plans?

  1. Signup on SocialTrade.biz by Entering all details like Name, Email ID, Mobile Number, Pan Card ID.
  2. Now, Enter Sponsor ID:
  3. Choose the position as Right, Select Plan and Enter the Password.
  4. Tick terms and Just signup.

Social Trade Payment:

  1. Once signed up, You will get a User ID on your Mobile Number.
  2. Now, You have to pay the selected Package Amount on Social Trade Company account. You can pay through NEFT or IMPS on the below account details.(You can see the bank details on Social Trade Biz Company Here)
    Plan NamePlan CostNo. of Daily Links You GetDaily Earning(Rs.5/Link Click)Daily Earning after Tax Deduction
    STP - 10Rs.575010Rs.50Rs.42
    STP -20Rs.1150020Rs.100Rs.84
    STP - 50Rs.2875050Rs.250Rs.212
    STP - 100Rs.57500125Rs.625Rs.530
  3. Once, Your payment has been made, Now login to your Social Trade Account.
  4. Click on purchase Digital Marketing Package.
  5. Now, Enter the Payment Details, Payment Reference Number, Payment Receipt and click on Submit.

Once, Everything is done, Your Social Trade Id wll be activated within 48 hours and then you can start earning money online. You will get the task and on completing them, the money will be credited in your account.

How To Do Daily Task in SocialTrade.biz?

Once, You have successfully signed up with Social Trade Biz plan then you can start earning money. You will be given daily task according to the package you selected. All you have to do is just follow the below steps:

  1. Login to your SocialTrade account.
  2. Click on Home and then click at “Today’s Task” tab.
  3. Now, You can see different Page Titles with Pending status.
  4. Just click on the “Finger” under action tab & it will turn “Clicked.
  5. Now, Click on other tasks until you finish all of them.

Social Trade Daily Task

Now, On completing each task you will get Rs.5 in your account. The maximum amount of money you can earn is by clicking all the links in the dashboard. Whenever you click a link a new window pops up and after 30 seconds it automatically closes. So it will take a maximum of 40-50 sec to complete one task. Hence, Completing the task are quite easy.

What a is Booster in Social Trade Biz?

You must have heard about something called booster in Social Trade plans. Booster is a process of doubling your income by Joining Two people under you within 20 days of account activation. Once the booster is activated, the user will get various benefits of it. The user will get double the number of the links, hence double the Income by clicking more links daily.

Video Description: In the above video you can have a clear tutorial of how does Booster and Binary Referral work in Social Trade Biz.

What is Binary Referral Income in STP?

Binary Referral Income is another way of earning through Social Trade Biz company. On referring two people you will get 8% of the Package amount they have bought. So, if someone buy a Rs.50000 package using your sponsor id then you will get Rs.4000 in your account. But their is something called B.V. ie. Business Value which should always be in 1:1. This is also know as promotional income.

Social Trade Promotional income

Also Have a look at:

Reward Income From Social Trade:

The other form of Income through Social Trade is Reward Income. It is the simplest form of income that you can get. On completing monthly task you will get Rewards from Social Trade. These rewards can be Sport Shoes, Ablaze T-shirts, Dairies, Portable Music Speaker, Laptop bags and a lot more things. Nowadays, Social Trade is issuing new Rewards like Flipkart/Snapdeal/Amazon coupons for Tablet/iPhone/Laptop/Mac Book.

Social Trade Monthly Reward

How To Get Refund From Social Trade?

If you are not satisfied with Social Trade Package then, you can easily cancel or refund your Social Trade account within 10 Days of registration. Social Trade Company says that the refund will be initiated within 15 days of your request. Consequently, once cancelled or refunded, you can not signup again for next 6 months.

So, Getting Social Trade Refund is not a big issue, you can easily get that.

Legal Documents of Social Trade:

Below are the legal documents of Social Trade that can be found on their website. The suspicious part is all these documents are on the name of Ablaze and not on Social Trade Biz.

Social Trade Pan Card

social trade pan

Ablaze Social Trade Biz Registration

Social Trade Biz Registration

Social Trade Plan COI

Social Trade COI

Social Trade Customer Care Number:

Here I will give you all the details related to Social Trade Customer Care Number and Social Trade Address. So that you can use it to resolve your query regarding your money.

Social Trade Customer Care Number:

You can Contact Social Trade Customer Care No. at: +91-8868888868

Reach the customer service between 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM only on Monday to Friday.

However, The customer care service of Social Trade is really pathetic and their is very less probability if anybody will pick you phone call.

As per the latest news the company office is closed and no employee is picking up the phone, But you can still try your luck.

Head Office Of Social Trade Customer Care:

ABlaze Info Solution Pvt. Ltd.

F-472, 2nd Floor, Sector 63,

Noida – Uttar Pradesh, India

P.O. Box Number : 201301

social-trade-address

Branch Office of Social Trade Company:

D-8, 3rd Floor,RDC, Ghaziabad – Uttar Pradesh, India

P.O. Box Number : 201001

Social Trade Registered Office Address:

Ablaze Info Solutions Private Limited
Shop no. 107 First Floor Rishab IPEX Mall,
IP Extension- Delhi
New Delhi – 110092 , India.

 Official Website Address Social Trade: socialtrade.biz

Some Quick Changes that Social Trade Made in their New Website:

1)For Today Task –>go to “Earn ePoints” and click “View Advertiesements”

2)To Submit Daily Task — >go to”My Campaigns”–>”epoints”–> “Redeem epoints”

3)For my work Payout–> go to my account and click “redeem summary”

4)For my Promotional–>go to my accounts and click “commission summary”

5)For my Network –>go to my connections and click “genealogy”

6)For my Team –>go to my connections and click “connections”

7)For my Business–> go to my connections and click “sale statistics”

8)To Update kyc & my Profile & Bank Details –> just click on 3 horizontal lines near dashboard. (Upper right corner)–>manage profile
9). New Id Creation –> Register or Free User just below to login space. After filling signup page in same manner your id will get created. Then go to Manage Campaign, click on ePoints—>Purchase then put figure as per plan like 5000 for STP100 and then click on purchase. You will get NEFT option below then fill details in same manner and submit.

Video Description: In the above video, you can see the working flow of the new site as this will give you a lot of information about working on Social Trade Biz.

Social Trade Review on Fake or Not?

Before writing this post, I did some research about the Social Trade Biz. I was completely unaware about its working and process. Consequently, I met some people who are related to Social Trade part time work. I did some research over Internet about Ablaze also.

Their is no point of denying that people are making huge money through Social Trade. First of all, Social Trade is a Multi Level Marketing company which helps people to Earn Money online.  Their are a lot of questions if Social Trade is fake or not, is social trade scam?

So, At the end people lost a lot of their money and I do not think they will ever get thier money from Social Trade Biz.

Social Trade Biz Payment Proof

Finally, Below you can see the Income proof of Social Trade Biz. We do earn money from this but the matter of fact is, if you can really take that risk or not.

Social Trade payment Proof

I will surely keep you updated with activities of Social Trade. So, Do share your views in the comments below.

Moreover, You can also ask me any question related Social Trade Biz plans, I will try my best to help you. 🙂

Incoming Tags:

Social Trade biz news, Social Trade Latest News, socialtrade.biz, Social Trade biz, social trade presentation, social trade biz plan, social trade biz review, social trade biz fake, is social trade fake or not, social trade biz scam, social trade biz in hindi, social trade biz in telugu, social trade part time job online work, ablaze social trade scam, ablaze social trade address, social trade account, social trade biz income proof, social trade delhi, social trade payment proof, How to earn with social trade, social trade digital marketing, social trade how it works, social trade is fake, social trade legal.

Summary
Social Trade Biz: Social Trade Plan, Real Review and Payment Proof
Article Name
Social Trade Biz: Social Trade Plan, Real Review and Payment Proof
Description
Here you will get to know everything about social trade biz plan, How Social Trade works, Plans, Original Review, Payment proof and Social Trade Scam.
Author
Publisher Name
https://trickideas.com
Publisher Logo

111 COMMENTS

    • Join Web-work. It’s better than Social Trade because giving more value per click and other benefits. I am getting money therefore I am satisfied with it. Anybody interested can call or Whatsapp at +919491920082. Rupees 57,500 package is more profitable than other packages. Web-work is not fake or scam. I personally feel its genuine.

      Join social trade with my supervison id 62304032 and for booster etc. contact me fast don’t waist time @9491920082

  1. Hi, can u tell me how can I submit my daily task because in my I’d redeem option is not showing under my campaign e- points. Only purchase option is there. Please suggest
    Thanx
    Jhili

      • Kya aap mujhe bata sakte hain ki agar campaign me Jo link dala he usko delete karna chaho to kaise kar sakte hain. Ya agar galti se stop button pe click hogaya ho to us se koi problem hoga kya?

        • Hi Dear, Dashboard mein jake ap change kr skte hain link. AUr agr stop pe click ho gya h to ap jake use Resume kr skte hain. Aur agr resume ni bhi krnge to isse koi problem ni hogi.

  2. Daily taskills aftr cliked nt submit… dere was no option to submit … nt option is purchase… evn today work is nt shown …

  3. Socialtrade biz work is vest time n money because always the server down. We r not making he is making money before u invest money think100 Tims TQ

  4. view advertisement me jaha pe aap ne click kiye h usi me redeem epoints ka option aa raha h wahi se aap apna work submit kr skte h.

  5. My queries to MD and his reply

    2. User can not run a single campaign for more than 6 Months
    User can have multi campaigns
    sir is point k barein mein btayie..mere account ki details 6 months show kr rha h..

  6. Biary 1:1 me carry forward h ki lapsesation h. Ahar koe mereRt me 50000 se or Lt me 20000se join krta h to binary kya hoga

  7. Mene 15 date k y c document submit kiya tha firbi reject hoy gaie fir 24 date ko k y c submit kya ab kab submit hogie. Or pement kab ayiegi!!

  8. 11500 wala plan kitne time tak activate rahega ???
    Mere Plan Mai 6 Month show kar rha hai ..
    but sabhi log ka kehna hai ki 1 year site chalegi..

    Please confirm actuality…

  9. hi
    rishabh

    i have join social trade Nov-2016 first payment received i match my first binary too..
    then they convert me to daily to weekly payment mode and i have not received my money for last week.. i believe them but its difficult to make understand ppl below you.. can you plz inquire them redg the same. or any update plz let me know.

  10. hi
    rishabh

    i have joined social trade Nov-2016 first payment received i match my first binary too..
    then they convert me to daily to weekly payment mode and i have not received my money for last week.. i believe them but its difficult to make understand ppl below you.. can you plz inquire them redg the same. or any update plz let me know.

    • Hi Namrata, I have also heard that people are not being paid these days. I would however suggest you to wait for some time as company is upgrading their system inorder to combat huge traffic on their website.

  11. HI

    Earlier it was shown 1 year validity. But it was showing 6 months for recent joiners.
    if it is 6 months only then no one will join in this. And this will become very difficult to get new joiners. And we cannot earn much more that what we have invested.

    Please clarify.

      • If a person has not boost up, then what will happen to create a new ID under his/her ID?
        up-liner will not get booster, but Bonus Rs.4000 may get? I think so.
        What’d you say ?

  12. Hi,
    five members of my team haven’t got their boosters since 9th dec 2016,they were get their boosters in time and other one we didn’t get old pending work before 13 th dec,we also lodged a compliant to customer care ref no:74284,when we get those works,please suggest if any other one to contact,please suggest…………

  13. Hi

    My account is created on 13th December 2016 (registration and payment) but activated on 15th December then what would be my booster last date?

  14. My problem is that when i am fill up my UI & Password in Social Trade biz and after enter, a page is open and that is

    Server Error in ‘/’ Application.
    A potentially dangerous Request.Cookies value was detected from the client (UserInfo=”…:00&Image=1 file(s) Upl…”).

    now what i do
    today i can’t done my clicks…..
    If any body know about this problem please type here or email me on shahfaishal@gmail.com

    Thanking you

    • Hi Shah Faishal
      Is ur issue resolved . Im also facing the exact same issue , I called the customer support they asked me to wait till 6th because of the update , one of the member from facebook says that that the account is been attacked by cookies , I told the same to the customer support but they asked me to wait till 6th . so waiting

      i do have another account which i am able to login without any issue

      they customer support people r not able to understand the issue because of the language barrier ( i dont know hindi) .

      Any one have resolution please contact : mniyaz22@gmail.com
      Wats up : 9894515953

    • Madem Mene 16 Dec 16 ko Payment kiya ta 57500 and meri ID active Hui 18 ko ….to mere 20 day kab complete honge …..
      20 day Payment day s count honge yaa ID activation se

  15. first i purchase 28750/- plans
    then i purchase 28750/- next plan with next week
    and third some upline made 28750/- plan in my down
    but i not recd booster
    9224166636

  16. Sir I did register in wrong side of my sponser I want to change my side. what should I do to unregister so I can register again .

  17. Sir/Madam
    While I was creating an ID, I had mistaken that NEFT Payment details uploaded to another that is also already existed ID not for newly created ID.
    Is there any solution to change again the details to whom I wish to upload?
    How much period to upload NEFT details to new ID after transferred to Ablaze for ex. I had Paid the money to Ablaze on 7/1/2017, any specified time to upload these details?

    • neft date se 20 days ke under id activate kar le nahi toh unka booster mar jayega
      booster date neft date se count hota hai 07-01-2017 ki booster ki last date 26-01-2017 hogi

      ankit aggarwal
      8800700064

  18. Hai I am Banita
    meri id 61929353 hai maine 12 dec ko 28750 ka plan liya tha but aaj 10 jan 17 ko bhi plan activate nahi hua hai

    • aap aapne up line ko is baare mein shikayat kar sakte hai,
      or apni neft details dubara check karein kahin galat toh nahi dal gai, company ne kuch id ki neft reject kar di thi.

      ankit aggarwal
      8800700064

  19. Hi all, I joined Social Trade by purchasing 57500 package in October last year. I stay in Bangalore. In terms of payments everything is going well and good without any delays. And due to the upgrading of the software to the newer versions the payments are being delayed. My team is growing rapidly in Bangalore and who ever want additional booster packages and bonuses without any efforts could call me or whatsapp me at 8553769262 and. And for those who get referred by me would be given a complementary bonus of Rs. 5000 from my end. My reference ID is 62305052.

  20. Hi Rishabh,
    I am interested and studying about social trade so taking view form the known one & from internet as well and feedback about this before invest money and earn income from here .
    So can you please help me out on this.

    • do you want purchase ST plan so you can call on my number and any your dougts we will clear all of them. timing 24 hours

      ankit aggarwal
      08800700064

  21. Hello Guys, I am Nagaraj from Bangalore, I joined Social Trade(ST) in October-2016. As I have reviewed few reviews, few said ST is good company to work with and make good money while others said that its totally fake. Well I agree with the bad reviews as few questions were not answerable. I have listed below few points for considering ST as a genuine company.

    1) Social Trade is just a product of Ablaze Solutions. So we may not expect the legal documents of it since it will not be disclosed for the security reasons.

    2) If it was a fraud company, it would have flew away by taking the money instead of giving in terms of pieces.

    3) When I was thinking of joining this business model in June, there was a rumour that this would be closed in October 2016 because of which I stepped back to be on a safer side. You all know what happened later and it still exists.

    4) Since many people are misusing the software by auto clicking the clicks, the company has decided to stop this cheap trick and started upgrading the software by investing crores of rupees for the maintenance and to provide a better customer care services. This again increases the stability of the company.

    5) If it was a fraud company , then none of the companies like WebWork and WebPage Like would have not existed to compete it.

    So my final conclusion is that stability wise and earning money wise ST is better.
    Feel free to contact me at 8553769252 for any clarifications and assistance.

    Thank you and Regards,
    Nagaraj
    8553769252

    • company aap ke page par baar baar notice deti hai please usse pade or samjhe, company 20 jan tak nahi koi payment legi and nahi degi kyon ki kuch members ki payment rooki hui hai or kuch ki id activate nahi hui,
      company pehle unhe resolve karegi

      ankit aggarwal
      8800700064

  22. Hi Rishabh

    Thanks for your valuable information which is very useful for newcomer. I need your help to change my bank account number details on my profile page but I am not able to change it. Bank account page is not editable. Do you have any idea what is the procedure to change the bank account on ST.

    Thanks
    Surender

  23. Sir ye 21st century m kya pagal bna rhe hai logo ka .agar like hi krwane hai bs to aap log recruitment kriye na aur office kholiye sb cities m aur 10000 rs. M 8 hours kam kraiye na isme koi education ki zarurat to nhi hai zyada. I think this is fake.ye cmpny bhag jayegi jb deposit bhut ho jayega.guys please share this post.for against this type of cheated cmpny.and if someone is belongs to this cmpny so please tell me about my review

    • aap facebook par 1 photo ko kitni baar like karte ho
      100 friends ko kyon add karte ho, 2 friends se 50000 like kara liya karo
      aap facebook par kitni fake id bana sakte ho.
      ye company aapki company ke page ki bussiness promotion ke liye paise le rahi hai.
      naki aapko 5/- rs dene ke liye kam kar rahi hai.
      100000/- ka paid staff na rakhkar aapko staff bana diya
      pehle woh product sale karne wale, phir us ko maintain karne wale, fir customer care executive ke liye staff rakhega
      aapko 24 hr ka nokar bana diya company ne

      sorry kisi ko bura lage
      ankit aggarwal
      8800700064

  24. Join Web-work. It’s better than Social Trade because giving more value per click and other benefits. I am getting money therefore I am satisfied with it. Anybody interested can call or Whatsapp at +919491920082. Rupees 57,500 package is more profitable than other packages. Web-work is not fake or scam. I personally feel its genuine.

    Join social trade with my supervison id 62304032 and for booster etc. contact me fast don’t waist time @9491920082

    • hi
      this is Manisha
      Actually I had certains questions,and would be grateful if someone could just answer these. I have this 11500 plan just started 10 days back. Now, what i want to know is how much do i get for the tasks. and is the money credited on daily basis or weekly.
      And lastly, I hv been doing all my tasks however, havent strted getting the paymnts yet. Whom should I talk to? the call center no. is never availbl.

  25. jo company apne profit ka share jitna jayada dati hai utna hi jaldi bhagti hai please extra profit ke piche na bhage company ki establishment or margin dekh kar kam kare.

    ankit aggarwal
    8800700064

  26. HI Friends,
    Join under my team and get benefit in your left leg (Power Leg).
    Just worry about your right side your left will be taken care by us.
    Sponsor ID: 61960941
    Wassap me: 9015801555.
    All your queries regarding company and any other kind of problems will be solved ASAP.

  27. Friends join profit network. Org it is paying same amount as social trade but taking 46000 only .very good company for joining call 8059914331

  28. Friends join profit network. Org it is paying same amount as social trade but taking 46000 only .very good company for joining call 8059914331

  29. Hi Rishabh

    i have refer my friend for social trade he jointed account also created but.Now he not interest to do social trade. Now i need to change the name form activate account.

  30. Hi Rishabh,
    I am Jitendra Singh today I received a what’s app message written that company has to get registered itself according to new government policy which is very difficult and co. May close its business after 31st of Jan what is the reality of this

  31. mera booster time 30 jan ko end ho jayga. agar mai 27 jan ko booster ke lia payment karunga to kya wo 30 tak activate ho jayga??

  32. i want to know that i m not doing my pending work on saturday & sunday. so u tell me that when can i do complete my pending work

  33. Maderfaker campani hai y sab bakwas hai koi paisa nahi d rahi hai daily naya drama hai is campani ka aag laga do is campani k sarai brancho m maderchood hai y salai

  34. It’s seems like 420 company.donot join any online work they got noaddras proper address.ST.now changing web address.mr .anubvemittle email address.phone nos.all rack.since7days no work.nothing showing on page.allwayes Sarcee down.i we seanding letter to.PM Modi fainace department.and.IT ED also .look at this mater.plese donot Trust.S.T.biz.tell ur friends .some people’s are not getting work payments.he collected Cora of rupees.from the innocent people.???????

  35. I joined the socialtrade.biz 11 January 2017.
    I have done January daily task work with it
    After 30 January there is no daily task work.
    And no money is giving by the company.what shoud be done to back my money.
    Will i get my money back.
    Is it so.
    How?

  36. I joined in social trade campuny in September2016 I have done daily task work till December24 then no daly task work till this june2017and no money is giving by the company what should bi done back my money will get my money back is it so how

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here